Home | Sign-Up | About Us | Media | Disclaimer | Contact Us
TOPAA Links

TOPAA Area Meetings

Austin TOPAA
Beaumont
TOPAA
Coppell TOPAA
Houston TOPAA
Valley TOPAA

TOPAA Board of Directors

Louis Geigerman, President 
Darla Bower, 2nd Vice President
Matthew Finch, Past President
De Hereira, Secretary
Julia Myers, Asst. Secretary Barbara Kluchin, Treasurer
Ronald Wright, Sr., Asst. Treasurer           
Rhonda Loving, Parliamentarian Comments to the Board

Amy A. Sosa,
Executive Director   

National Related Links


Texas Related Links


Special Education Advocates

Paula Anderson

Special Education Consultant / Advocate
Tel: 936 / 321-1135
Cell: 281/923-4090

 

David Beinke

Director of Special Education Advocacy

Cirkiel & Associates, P. C. 1901 E. Palm Valley Blvd.

Round Rock , Texas 78664
Ph: 512-244-6658/Fax: 512-244-6014

www.cirkielaw.com


Lesli Bernanke

Director of Special Programs
Special Effects
www.specialeffectslearning.com
214-566-5602


Jennifer Crawford, M.S., BCaBA

25232 Grogans Park Drive
The Woodlands, TX 77380
281-465-3519
jennifer@thelearninglane.com
www.thelearninglane.com

Sylvia Farber, 101 Advocacy
serving greater San Antonio
http://www.101advocacy.com
SFarber@101advocacy.com
210.722.9974

Daniel Garza

Advocate

Cirkiel & Associates, P. C. 1901 E. Palm Valley Blvd.

Round Rock , Texas 78664

Ph: 512-244-6658/Fax: 512-244-6014

www.cirkielaw.com


Louis H. Geigerman
National ARD/IEP Advocates
P.O. Box 16111
Sugar Land, Texas 77496-6111
281-265-1506
louis@narda.org
http://www.narda.org

College Disability Advocates
louis@collegedisabilityadvocates.com
http://www.collegedisabilityadvocates.com

 

Jimmy Kilpatrick, Advocate
Email:
Jimmy@SpecialEdAdvocate.org
P.O. Box 17392
Sugar Land, Texas 77496-17392

832 814 7463
SpecialEdAdvocate.org

Barbara Kluchin
National ARD/IEP Advocates
P.O. Box 16111
Sugar Land, Texas 77496-6111

phone – 281-787-1386
email – barbara@narda.org
http://www.narda.org

Debra Lopez Liva
Founder and Director
I.C.B. I  (In Child’s Best Interest)
Hablo En Español                                                       
(210) 834-3807 or (972) 492-7124
Email: dlladvocate@aol.com

Dianna Pharr
Education Consultant / Advocate / Special Needs and Gifted

2204 Westlake Drive
Austin, Texas 78746
Tel: 512 329-6784
dpharr@austin.rr.com

Robin Rettie, M.A. Special Education
Educational Advocate & Consultant
713-560-7923
www.educationaladvocate.net

Amy A. Sosa, Educational Consultant
amy.sosa@verizon.net
Coppell,  TX  75019
Office - 972-462-9265
Fax - 972-462-1002
Cell - 469-358-7347

Gloria Perez-Walker
Special Education and Disability Advocate Serving all of Texas
3714 Clarkson Ave. Ste E, Austin, TX 78722
Austin ph: 512.791.0566 / Dallas ph: 214.303.9828
Email: gloria@gloriaperezwalker.com  Website: www.gloriaperezwalker.com

Melanie B Watson
Advocate/Legal Assistant  
501 Trophy Lake Dr.
Ste 314-114
Trophy Club, TX 76262
Tel: 817-707-9093
fax 480-393-5951

http://www.meettheparents.org


Stephania L. Williams
Special Needs Advisor/Advocate
Fort Hood, TX  (254) 618-7813
or Stephania.williams@us.army.mil